JW Kitchens, President / Coaching Coordinator  president@alvinlittleleague.org

Cory Scott, Vice President / Umpire in Chief cscott@scottfuneralhome.net

Ric Parsley, Secretary / PeeWee Division Director / Raffle Coordinator ric.parsley@yahoo.com

Emily Bruce, Treasurer / Uniforms / Pictures / Team Mom Coordinator  ebruce@oceaneering.com

Megan Ikerd, Player Agent / Minors Division Director / Uniforms / Pictures / Team Mom playeragent@alvinlittleleague.org

Milton Morgan, Power Equipment/Safety Officer/Field Maintenance miltonmorgan5030@comcast.net

Jorge Yarbrough, Equipment Coordinator / T-Ball Division Director jayeagle99@yahoo.com

Zac Cudney, Practice Field Coordinator / Jr. T-Ball Division Director / Sponsorship Director zcudney@evergreenes.com

Robert Bruce, Concessions Director / Majors Division Director robertbruce79@yahoo.com

Shawn Turner smturner1986@gmail.com

Blaine Sanders – Challenger Division blainetsanders@sbcglobal.net